Day to Day Dedication

Mood music:

 “Centuries” by Fall Out Boy

“Cult of Personality” Living Color
 

Update: happy and blessed in the Lord. Settling in here in Kentucky. We left Baton Rouge about three weeks ago. I’ve really seen the Lord provide amazing ways like to be able to go into but I want to protect other people’s privacy so I can’t go into detail. But we are very blessed the Lord has met all of our needs according to His riches in glory. I have started posting brief audio clips to the Wilderness Well page on Facebook. My husband and I have been reading “My Utmost For His Highest” by Oswald Chambers, and it has inspired me to record the audio clips.

I’m learning a lot from the devotionals, such as being thankful in all circumstances. I’m also trying to be consistent, and finish things I start, like the series of Proverbs posts, on this blog….And….Drum roll….The ebook I am writing, called The Well in the Wilderness. More details about that to follow.

 

Thank you for reading. Please pray for me that I will be able to stay consistent with the important things, and not always be distracted by the seemingly urgent.

 

Here is what is currently inspiring me:

My Utmost For His Highest

Seven Habits of Highly Successful People

“Freedom in the Home” by Frances Allen

 

Have you read any of these? I would enjoy reading your thoughts in the comments.

Posted on May 16, 2017, in current events, Healthy Relationships, Journal, Life, news, prayer, Proverbs, word for today and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

